Ministries overseen by pastor kevin dick

Adult Small Groups
David Bosshard (920) 293-4001 - dbosshard@mccmontello.org
Work with Small Group leaders to keep adult studies going throughout the year

Sunday Morning Worship Team
Don Williams (608) 586-5928 - worship@mccmontello.org
Working to lead the congregation in morning worship as well as special events songs

Outreach
Gloria Klitzke (608) 444-7322 - gjklitzke@yahoo.com
Coordinating the congregational members gifts to service our congregation and community where there are special needs.

Prayer
Dave Bosshard (920) 293-4001 - prayer@mccmontello.org
Where more and one are gathered together in his name - Cover our church and efforts in prayer.

Ministries overseen by Elder dave bosshard

 

 

Financial Secretary
Tracy Wallis - tresileewallis@gmail.com
**MCC Membership is required before working with any funds**

Building Maintenance
Tyler Ritter (262) 352-9579 - tcritter@maqs.net
Working together to keep our church and grounds looking amazing.  Including Housekeeping, and lawn maintenance (e.i moving, snow removal

Church Social/Hospitality
Cari R (414) 750-9624 - tcritter@maqs.net
Working together to organize, set up, attend & clean up special church events such as pot lucks. 

Kitchen
Annette Roberts (608) 697-4775
Working on Sunday morning and during special events to keep the kitchen running smoothly for community socialization and enjoyment.

Special Events
Renee Bauknecht (920) 427-7814 - specialevents@mccmontello.org
Working together to organize, set up, attend & clean up special events like showers and being a liaison for events like weddings.

Ministries overseen by Elder Nick Coenen

 


Elementary Youth (Wednesday Nights)
Mark Snow (608) 408-6357
- youth@mccmontello.org
Working with kids Kindergarten - 8th Grade. 

Junior/Senior High Youth (Wednesday Nights)
Jeremy & Amber Stephens (608) 297-1151 - thefire@mccmontello.org
Working with youth 7th - 12th Grade

Adult Small Groups (Wednesday Nights)
See Dave Bosshard or Nick Coenen

** A background check is required before working with any youth program **

Ministries overseen by Elder Mel Klitzke
 

 

Faith Training (Sunday Mornings during service)
Jamie Coenen (608) 296-2007 - faithtraining@mccmontello.org
Working with kids 4K - 6th Grade
 

Nursery (Sunday Mornings during service)
Karen Miller (608) 432-1616 - nursery@mccmontello.org
Working with kids birth - 3 year
 

Vacation Bible School (July)
Skye Williams (608) 963-7025 - VBS@MCCMONTELLO.ORG

 

Jamie Coenen (608) 296-2007 - VBS@mccmontello.org
Working with kids 4yrs - 6th grade the week of VBS in July or working behind the scenes leading up to that week.

** A background check is required before working with any youth program **

Ministries overseen by Elder Roger Wallis


 

Sound/AV
Robin Williams (608) 494-0372- rlwilliams10@liberty.edu
Working behind the scenes to keep Sunday morning worship technology running smoothly.

Missions
Chris Himsel (608) 697-4902 - missions@mccmontello.org
Working to continuing the out reach Marquette Community Church does to tell the Good News to the ends of the earth. 

Greeting
Ed Johnson
Greeting the congregation and visitors Sunday Mornings.

Ushers & Communion
Bud Daggett
Helping collect tithe & offering Sunday Mornings.  Serving communion the first Sunday of every month.